Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.7
Property location
7.9
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.8
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Simon
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    5 April 2018

    Estancia satisfactoria.

    Sylvia
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    20 March 2018
    There was no secure parking for our car which had bikes on the rear. We had to take them off and take them into the hotel for security.
    The bed was very comfortable. The owner have a good recommend for a place to eat.
    Julie
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    15 November 2017
    Wi fi didn’t work in our room. We had to stand out in the corridor to get a decent signal. The room was cold and the heater didn’t come on. The property is on the first floor of an apartment block and we had noise from the property above from early on.
    The bed was comfy. It’s within walking distance of bars and restaurants
    chris
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    10 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    3 October 2017
    Initially shocked to find the hotel on a first floor of an apartment block. The staff however were friendly and the room was nice and clean. Included national TV channels and a fridge. Parking however was a public car park opposite the hotel and is not secure.
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Audrey
    es

    Review score

    5.4
    2 October 2017

    A one night stover only

    Stairs and access to rooms.
    Comfy bed. A bar round the corner.
    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 September 2017
    No secure parking, although the town hall has secure overnight parking.
    Clean rooms Friendly staff Excellent location
    Philip
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    8 August 2017
    The location
    It was an interesting hotel
    Igor
    ie

    Review score

    10
    16 July 2017
    Nothing.
    Surely value for money.
    Joze
    si

    Review score

    7.1
    2 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    james
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    19 May 2017
    1 star should be 2 star, large, comfortable room, great bathroom, pleasant breakfast and only 4 minutes from train and city centre. Great value
    Tiberiu
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    29 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nic Brambank
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    8 February 2017

    Very good value for money

    Never had breakfast and wasn't offered it. The rooms were very cold until the heating was switched on in the evening.
    Large spacious room with bathroom and mini fridge. Staff were friendly and the hotel was in a very good location. Had a lift to get to the hotel on the 1st floor. Much nicer inside than it first appeared from outside.
    Kamilla
    ru

    Review score

    10
    26 January 2017

    Well-situated and cozy

    The hotel is situated not far from center, quite small but cozy. Personal was friendly and helpful. We had room with 3 beds,it was comfortable, clean and warm. Breakfast was included and it was a nice beginning of long day. I recommend this Hotel for travellers!
    Jennifer
    na

    Review score

    9.6
    31 December 2016

    Lovely stay at Hotel Regio, Torrelavega

    The breakfast can do with an upgrade
    The bed was soooo comfy and the Hotel is quite centrally located. I loved it! close to shops coffee shops, a market, and a club not so far away. The staff were so very helpful and although they can't really speak English they tried their best.
    Dan
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    3 March 2018
    Maybe some air freshener in entry. The room was ok.
    It was on my route.
    Meredith
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    23 September 2017

    Clean & good price, but loud and smelly.

    People were talking so loudly downstairs, it could be heard from my room upstairs. This went on from 6pm to 2am. I hardly got any sleep. When I left my room to use the bathroom in the middle of the night and to check out, I almost choked on all the cigarette smoke! Downstairs also smelled like a fish market. It was clean except for the odors in the hotel. The noise level was so loud as well.
    The staff was very friendly.
    Arthur
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    18 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews